This course is vicious
View Single Post
May 10th, 2010, 10:45 AM
March 16th, 2009
If you fall on your ass when throwing off hole 6 tee box, and the disc ends up in the middle of the field, is it still OB? I think if you draw blood, make the others in your group piss their pants because they're laughing at you, or you scare a pedestrian with your cussing and flailings, you should get a free drop without a stroke.
I will propose this to the PDGA for consideration into next year's rules revisions.
View Public Profile
Find all posts by LakeStevensBA