: OR Team DG:
Official oregon team disc golf thread
View Single Post
October 9th, 2012, 06:42 PM
August 27th, 2008
Looks like I made a mistake...
I played both doubles matches. I had thought that the only penalty for playing both dubs was the inability to get a 7th man point, which The Discrupters wouldn't have received in any event.
Now I re-read the rules, again, and now see my error. However, according to:
184.108.40.206.1. The 2nd doubles match played is forfeit if a player plays both doubles matches.
I believe that means the first dubs match should have been awarded to The Discrupters. We would appreciate that correction.
I apologize to my teammates for not ensuring we had the clean sweep of the GBP as I'd planned.
View Public Profile
Find all posts by Wes Hansen