X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• wanted: a gal to work with my wife a little

just curious if there is someone that would be willing to work with my wife, on improving her (beginner) game

since I am a beginner myself, its hard for me to help her too much

plus, I have a hard time communicating with her, in a way that helps her on the course, and I believe another female will be better able to talk to her about--

creating a consistent throwing form / routine
    understanding disc selection
    etc.

we live in Shelton , but we could travel a little ways

or if you will be in town for the showdown II, maybe you could take a little time, out of what i am sure will be a busy schedule, to poke at her a little

willing to pay a couple of bucks, or maybe buy you some new gear you maybe wanted, but couldn't bring yourself to buy

thanks, matt

Hey Matt. I'm sure my old lady can show your gal some things at the showdown.

Comment

Originally posted by matt View Post
      just curious if there is someone that would be willing to work with my wife, on improving her (beginner) game

since I am a beginner myself, its hard for me to help her too much

plus, I have a hard time communicating with her, in a way that helps her on the course, and I believe another female will be better able to talk to her about--

creating a consistent throwing form / routine
      understanding disc selection
      etc.

we live in Shelton , but we could travel a little ways

or if you will be in town for the showdown II, maybe you could take a little time, out of what i am sure will be a busy schedule, to poke at her a little

willing to pay a couple of bucks, or maybe buy you some new gear you maybe wanted, but couldn't bring yourself to buy

thanks, matt