So we were playing a round at Leverich and I got to my disc and was looking at several different types of shots (there was a tree in my way) after I finally decided and tossed the buddy said time violation. I said WHAT?!? and he said I took longer than 30 seconds so I get a penalty. I said he was crazy and I bet him 100 dollars pulled out my rule book and he showed me. I have played in several tournaments and have never heard this before... any help?
30 second rule... Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
Announcement Announcement Module
No announcement yet.