X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 2012 SDGA Secretary's Campaign Thread

Candidates for the office of SDGA Secretary are invited to campaign and post their platforms here on this thread.
    Last edited by Timber; December 24th, 2011, 08:54 AM.
    Fly free and straight to the pin!

Hi all my fellow golfers.
    I'm nominating myself for SDGA Secretary. I have a lot of experience typing, taking notes, and have transcription capabilities. I have many years of secretary/office experience. Please consider voting for me.

Thanks,
    Nancy Morgan

Comment

Originally posted by Nancyjo9 View Post
      Hi all my fellow golfers.
      I'm nominating myself for SDGA Secretary. I have a lot of experience typing, taking notes, and have transcription capabilities. I have many years of secretary/office experience. Please consider voting for me.

Thanks,
      Nancy Morgan
      Nancy, please post your nomination on the nomination thread and not the Secretary's Campaign Thread. Thanks, Bob
      Fly free and straight to the pin!

Comment

Originally posted by Wobbly Bob View Post
        Nancy, please post your nomination on the nomination thread and not the Secretary's Campaign Thread. Thanks, Bob
        Nancy is campaigning.

Comment

Introduction:
          My name is Sean Johnson and I have accepted the nomination to run for the position of Secretary of the Spokane Disc Golf Association. I have lived in Spokane for nearly my whole life and have been playing on our local courses for just over three years. I love Spokane, and even more importantly, I love Spokane Disc Golf! I deeply appreciate all of the blood, sweat, and tears (and dollars) that went in to making our courses a reality. Moreover, I understand that playing on our courses is a privilege that I have only because of the efforts of those that came before me.